Guidance: Disability Confident: guidance for levels 1, 2 and 3

The Disability Confident scheme supports employers to make the most of the talents disabled people can bring to the workplace. Being Disability Confident is an opportunity for employers to lead the way in their community and to discover skills and talents they can’t do without. It can help all your people fulfil their potential and contribute fully to your team’s success.

The scheme is voluntary and access to the guidance, self-assessments and resources is completely free.

The 3 levels are designed to support you on your Disability Confident journey. You must complete each level before moving on to the next.

The guidance for each level explains which commitments you must agree to and which actions you need to take to successfully become:

  • Committed (level 1)
  • Employer (level 2)
  • Leader (level 3)

Source: Latest Benefits News

Contact The ESa (Employment & Support Allowance on 0843 515 9427

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *